Texas Victim Services Association   A professional organization for Victim Service Providers

TVSA 2021-2023 Elected Board of Directors

07 May 2021 9:50 AM | Imani Hall (Administrator)

Congratulations to our board members, installed for a new two-year term at our annual meeting on May 6th!

President: Rose Luna, Texas Association Against Sexual Assault, Austin

Region B Coordinator: Julie Jesperson, Texas Department of Criminal Justice - Victim Services Division, Austin

Region D Coordinator: Stacey Manigold, BCFS Common Thread, Tomball

Region E Coordinator: John Dominguez, El Paso County Attorney's Office

At-Large Member: Dr. Mary Breaux, Crime Victims' Institute, Sam Houston State University, Huntsville

At-Large Member: Lacy Hensley, OneSafePlace, Fort Worth

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software